Books and Stories

The following lists are the titles of my novels and short stories. They are listed by the most recent first, to the oldest last.

Ebooks are available on Kindle, Nook, Apple Books, Kobo, Smashwords. Novels and short story collections are available as ebooks as well, and in print on Amazon or to order through your local bookstores. I am a firm supporter of using your independent booksellers.


Rowan O’Donnell Mystery Series

(available as ebooks or in print)

Ambient Light (coming September, 2020!)

Depth of Field (number 2 in the series)

Sharp Focus (number 1 in the series)


Short Story Collections

(available as ebooks or in print)

Crow Feather: Ghostly Tales and Perilous Adventures in the Rocky Mountains

Short Stories

(available as ebooks)

Murder of Crows

When Mountains Shrug

The Gate

Crow Feather

The Ghosts of Silver Belle

The Sweetest Gift

I Buried It Alone

With Expression



My Grandmother’s Kitchen